Tim  Keung

Tim Keung

Broker

Sultan Realty Inc., Brokerage

Mobile:
647-930-1888
Office:
905-415-2121
Email Me

Our Team

TimSold Real Estate Team:

Name: Timothy Keung - Broker Msc

Email: Tim.keung@sultanrealty.com

Name: Beatrice Ho - Broker

Email: TimSold@sultanrealty.com

Name: Ansik Jeong - Sales Representative

Email: AnsikJeong@sultanrealty.com

Phone: 416-300-2345

Name: Jim Chou - Sales Representative

Email: Jim.Chou@sultanrealty.com

Phone: 416-400-4969

Name: Vick Yogeswaran - Sales Representative

Email: Vick@sultanrealty.com

Phone: 647-779-8488

Name: Jasmine Chang - Office Administrative

Email: Jasmine.timsold@sultanrealty.com 

Phone: 905-415-2121

Name: Janet Mangrobang- Inside Sales Agent

Email: isatimsold@sultanrealty.com

Phone: 647-930-1888

 

 

TimSold Mortgage Team:

Name: Caro Wang - Mortage Agent

License: # M20001538

Email: Caro.wang@dominionlending.ca

Phone: 647-866-1311

Name: Ron (RB Capital) Lau

License: #

Email: ronald.lau@rbcapitalgroup.com

Phone: 647-209-3938

 

TimSold Legal Team - In Partnership with Kim & Toso

Name: Ayla Kim - Partner

Email: Ayla.kim@kimtosolaw.com

Phone: 647-308-8918

 

TimSold Staging & Renovations Team

 

Name: Maggie You (Mag & Co)

Email: stagebyyou@gmail.com

Name: Cameron Luu, Contractor (Camstruction Contracting)

Certified​: Home Depot Pro

Email: camluu501@gmail.com

TimSold Media Team

Name: Alvin K - Marketing Director

Email: alvink@sultanrealty.com 

 

Have Questions?

By submitting this form, you are providing express consent to receive commercial electronic messages from www.timsold.com. You may unsubscribe at any time.